WINTER LEAGUES    CLUB FIXTURES 2019-20  
OCTOBER (KL) Kent League  (F) Friendly
DAY DATE TIME L/G/M MATCH OPPONENTS FORMAT VENUE RESULT
Saturday 5th Oct 10-2pm OPEN DAY Home
2pm Spoondrive
Sunday 6th Oct 10-2pm OPEN DAY Home
Monday 7th Oct
Tuesday 8th Oct
Wednesday 9th Oct 2.30pm Ladies v Gents F (Greys) All Rinks Home
Thursday 10th Oct
Friday 11th Oct
Saturday 12th Oct 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Swale IBC 6 Rinks Home
Sunday 13th Oct
Monday 14th Oct 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) Banks BA 8 Rinks Home
Tuesday 15th Oct
Wednesday 16th Oct
Thursday 17th Oct
Friday 18th Oct
Saturday 19th Oct Denny Cup 1st Round v Mote Park IBC
Sunday 20th Oct 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) White Oak IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday 21st Oct
Tuesday 22nd Oct
Wednesday 23rd Oct 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Mote Park IBC 6 Rinks Home
Thursday 24th Oct
Friday 25th Oct
Saturday 26th Oct 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Deangate Ridge IBC 5 Rinks Home
Sunday 27th Oct
Monday 28th Oct
Tuesday 29th Oct
Wednesday 30th Oct 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Thanet IBC 5 Rinks Away
Thursday 31st Oct
NOVEMBER (KL) Kent League  (F) Friendly
DAY DATE TIME L/G/M MATCH OPPONENTS FORMAT VENUE RESULT
Friday 1st Nov
Saturday 2nd Nov Yetton Trophy 2nd round v Prince Arthur IBC
Denny Cup 2nd round/Denny Plate 1st round
Sunday 3rd Nov 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Mote Park IBC 6 Rinks Home
Monday 4th Nov
Tuesday 5th Nov Men’s Over 60 double rink v Swale B
Wednesday 6th Nov 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) The Royals IBC 6 Rinks Home
Thursday 7th Nov
Friday 8th Nov 10-4pm SKILLS DAY
Saturday 9th Nov 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) Piscatorials B.A. (6)      & Sevenoaks IBC (2)  v Home
Thameside Wanderers B.C. 8 Rinks
Sunday 10th Nov 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Oyster IBC 6 Rinks Home
Monday 11th Nov
Tuesday 12th Nov
Wednesday 13th Nov 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Bromley IBC 6 Rinks Home
Thursday 14th Nov
Friday 15th Nov
Saturday 16th Nov Yetton Trophy 3rd round/Yetton Plate 2nd round
Denny Cup 3rd round/Denny Plate 2nd round
Sunday 17th Nov 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) The Royals IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday 18th Nov
Tuesday 19th Nov
Wednesday 20th Nov 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Prince Arthur IBC 6 Rinks Away
Wednesday 20th Nov 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Folkstone IBC 6 Rinks Away
Thursday 21th Nov
Friday 22nd Nov Mason Trophy 1st round v Stone Lodge IBC
Saturday 23rd Nov 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) Petts Wood BC 5 Rinks Home
Sunday 24th Nov 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) Greenwich IBC 7 Rinks Home
Monday 25th Nov
Tuesday 26th Nov
Wednesday 27th Nov 2.00pm Gents F (Whites) KCBA 6 Rinks Home
Wednesday 27th Nov 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Mote Park IBC 6 Rinks Away
Thursday 28th Nov
Friday 29th Nov
Saturday 30th Nov 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Angel IBC 6 Rinks Home
DECEMBER (KL) Kent League  (F) Friendly
DAY DATE TIME L/G/M MATCH OPPONENTS FORMAT VENUE RESULT
Sunday 1st Dec 2 Gents K L (Whites) Angel IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday 4th Dec 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) Insurance BA 6 Rinks Home
Thursday
Friday
Saturday 7th Dec 2.00pm Ladies F (Whites) KCLIBA 6 Rinks Home
Sunday 8th Dec 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Mote Park IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday 9th Dec
Tuesday 10th Dec
Wednesday 11th Dec 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Angel IBC 6 Rinks Away
JANUARY (KL) Kent League  (F) Friendly
DAY DATE TIME L/G/M MATCH OPPONENTS FORMAT VENUE RESULT
Saturday 4th Jan
Sunday 5th Jan 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) The Royals IBC 6 Rinks Away
2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Ashford IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday 6th Jan
Tuesday 7th Jan
Wednesday 8th Jan 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) BBDBA 8 Rinks Home
Thursday 9th Jan
Friday 10th Jan
Saturday 11th Jan 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Stone Lodge IBC 6 Rinks Home
2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) White Oak IBC 6 Rinks Away
Sunday 12th Jan 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) Bromley Town BC 7 Rinks Home
Monday 13th Jan
Tuesday 14th Jan
Wednesday 15th Jan 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Thanet IBC 5 Rinks Away
Thursday 16th Jan
Friday 17th Jan
Saturday 18th Jan 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Bromley Town BC 5 Rinks Home
2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Thanet IBC 6 Rinks Away
Sunday 19th Jan
Monday 20th Jan
Tuesday 21st Jan
Wednesday 22nd Jan 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Swale IBC 6 Rinks Home
Thursday 23rd Jan
Friday 24th Jan
Saturday 25th Jan
Sunday 26th Jan 2.00pm Mixed F (Friendly) Thameside Wanderers BC 8 Rinks Home
Monday 27th Jan
Tuesday 28th Jan
Wednesday 29th Jan 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Oyster IBC 6 Rinks Home
2.30pm Gents K L (Whites) Bromley Town IBC 6 Rinks Away
Thursday 30th Jan
Friday 31st Jan
FEBRUARY (KL) Kent League  (F) Friendly
DAY DATE TIME L/G/M MATCH OPPONENTS FORMAT VENUE RESULT
Saturday 1st Feb 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Stone Lodge IBC 5 Rinks Home
2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Folkestone IBC 6 Rinks Away
Sunday 2nd Feb 2.00pm Mixed F (Whites) Orpington Excelsior BC 7 Rinks Home
Monday 3rd Feb
Tuesday 4th Feb
Wednesday 5th Feb 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Swale IBC 6 Rinks Away
Thursday 6th Feb
Friday 7th Feb
Saturday 8th Feb 10 – 4pm OPEN DAY
2.00pm Spoondrive
Sunday 9th Feb 2.30pm Gents K L (Whites) Oyster IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday 10th Feb
Tuesday 11th Feb
Wednesday 12th Feb 2.30pm Mixed F (Friendly) Sutton & District BA 7 Rinks Home
Thursday 13th Feb
Friday 14th Feb
Saturday 15th Feb
Sunday 16th Feb 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Ashford IBC 6 Rinks Home
2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Ashford IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday 17th Feb
Tuesday 18th Feb
Wednesday 19th Feb 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Folkestone IBC 6 Rinks Home
Thursday 20th Feb
Friday 21st Feb
Saturday 22nd Feb 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Swale IBC 6 Rinks Away
Sunday 23rd Feb 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Bromley IBC 5 Rinks Away
Monday 24th Feb
Tuesday 25th Feb
Wednesday 26th Feb 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Prince Arthur IBC 5 Rinks Home
Thursday 27th Feb
Friday 28th Feb
Saturday 29th Feb 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Folkestone IBC 6 Rinks Home
MARCH (KL) Kent League  (F) Friendly
DAY DATE TIME L/G/M MATCH OPPONENTS FORMAT VENUE RESULT
Sunday 1st Mar
Monday 2nd Mar
Tuesday 3rd Mar
Wednesday 4th Mar 2.00pm Mixed F  (Friendly) Winget BC 6 Rinks Home
Thursday 5th Mar
Friday 6th Mar
Saturday 7th Mar 2.00pm Ladies K L  (Whites) Ashford IBC 6 Rinks Home
Sunday 8th Mar 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Deangate Ridge IBC 6 Rinks Away
Monday 9th Mar
Tuesday 10th Mar
Wednesday 11th Mar 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) White Oak IBC 6 Rinks Home
2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) Prince Arthur IBC 5 Rinks Away
Thursday 12th Mar
Friday 13th Mar
Saturday 14th Mar 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) The Royals IBC 6 Rinks Home
Sunday 15th Mar 2.00pm Ladies K L (Whites) White Oak IBC 6 Rinks Home
Monday 16th Mar
Tuesday 17th Mar
Wednesday 18th Mar 2.30pm Ladies K L (Whites) Oyster IBC 6 Rinks Away
Thursday 19th Mar
Friday 20th Mar
Saturday 21st Mar 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Thanet IBC 6 Rinks Home
Sunday 22nd Mar Mothering Sunday
Monday 23rd Mar
Tuesday 24th Mar
Wednesday 25th Mar 2.00pm Mixed F (Friendly) Shopland Select 8 rinks Home
Thursday 26th Mar
Friday 27th Mar
Saturday 28th Mar 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Stone Lodge IBC 6 Rinks Away
Sunday 29th Mar 2.00pm Charity Game supporting “I Care” Home
Monday 30th Mar
Tuesday 31st Mar
APRIL (KL) Kent League  (F) Friendly
DAY DATE TIME L/G/M MATCH OPPONENTS FORMAT VENUE RESULT
APRIL
Wednesday 1st Apr 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Prince Arthur IBC 6 Rinks Home
2.30pm Ladies K L (Whites) Stone Lodge IBC 5 Rinks Away
Thursday 2nd Apr
Friday 3rd Apr
Saturday 4th Apr 2.00pm Gents K L (Whites) Angel IBC 6 Rinks Home
Sunday 5th Apr 2.00pm Mixed F (Friendly) Woodlands Park 8 Rinks Home
Monday 6th Apr
Tuesday 7th Apr
Wednesday 8th Apr YARDSTICK COMPETITION
Thursday 9th Apr
Friday 10th Apr
Saturday 11th Apr EASTER WEEKEND
Sunday 12th Apr
Monday 13th Apr
Tuesday 14th Apr
Wednesday 15th Apr
Thursday 16th Apr
Friday 17th Apr
Club Finals 18th Apr Club Finals
Sunday 19th Apr Club Finals
Monday 20th Apr
Tuesday 21st Apr
Wednesday 22nd Apr
Thursday 23rd Apr League Presentations and AGM