SOCIAL PROGRAMME – WINTER SEASON 2018 -2019
     
     
Sunday 21 October   Carvery
     
Saturday 27 October 2018   Music Night with Ian Hamilton’s band “Hitch”
     
Saturday 17 November 2018   Murder Mystery Evening
     
Saturday 24 November 2018   Christmas Bazaar
Sunday 25 November 2018   Christmas Bazaar
Monday 26 November 2018   Christmas Bazaar
     
Wednesday 12 December 2018   Christmas Draw
     
Saturday 15 December 2018   Christmas Dinner with Comedian
     
Saturday 26 January 2019   Race Night
     
Saturday 16 February   Quiz Evening
     
Saturday 16 March 2019   Spring Sale
Sunday 17 March 2019   Spring Sale
Monday 18 March 2019   Spring Sale
     
Saturday 6 April 2019   Quiz Evening
     
LOOK OUT FOR DATES OF FURTHER SUNDAY CARVERIES